Athletics

Hanover College Panther

The College Tour

Luke Eppler ’22 was attracted to Hanover by the opportunity to continue playing his favorite sport at a high level. Nearly 50 percent of all Hanover students are athletes on one of the College’s 23 intercollegiate sports teams. The Panthers compete at the NCAA Division 3 level and as a member of the Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference.

Athletic Teams

男人的Women’s
BaseballBasketball
BasketballCross Country
Cross Country高尔夫球
FootballLacrosse
高尔夫球Soccer
LacrosseSoftball
SoccerSpirit
SpiritSwimming
SwimmingTennis
TennisTrack & 场
Track & 场Volleyball

Athletic Facilities

Learn more about our athletic facilities.

Athletics Staff

Devan Acosta Office Phone: (812) 866-7376 acosta@joyjoy-bridal.com

Nicholas Albertson Assistant Athletic Trainer Office Phone: (812) 866-7379 albertson@joyjoy-bridal.com

Brandon Allwood Head Women's Lacrosse Coach Office Phone: (812) 866-6821 allwood@joyjoy-bridal.com

Grant Bellak Head Men's Baseball Coach Office Phone: (812) 866-7374 bellak@joyjoy-bridal.com

Ashley Birchmeier Assistant Athletic Director for Communications Office Phone: (812) 866-7388 birchmeier@joyjoy-bridal.com

Blake Braden Head Men's and Women's Swimming Coach Office Phone: (812) 866-6861 braden@joyjoy-bridal.com

Matthew Brown Assistant Football Coach Office Phone: (812) 866-6807 brownm@joyjoy-bridal.com

Nicole Burke Assistant Women's Soccer Coach Office Phone: (812) 866-7389 burke@joyjoy-bridal.com

Chase Burton Assistant Football Coach Office Phone: (812) 866-7373 burton@joyjoy-bridal.com

Tony Carlton Head Athletic Trainer Office Phone: (812) 866-7378 carlton@joyjoy-bridal.com

Cori Collinsworth Head Women's Softball Coach Office Phone: (812) 866-6822 collinsworth@joyjoy-bridal.com

Jay Crawford Interim Swimmng Coach Office Phone: (812) 866-6861 crawfordj@joyjoy-bridal.com

Andrew Danford Assistant Football Coach Office Phone: (812) 866-6830 danford@joyjoy-bridal.com

Paige Dickey Assistant Women's Softball Coach Office Phone: (812) 866-6822 dickey@joyjoy-bridal.com

Eric Dorado Assistant Athletic Trainer Office Phone: (812) 866-6825 dorado@joyjoy-bridal.com

Nettie Eigel '22 Associate Head Sports Performance Coach and Assistant Softball Coach Office Phone: (812) 866-6822 eigel@joyjoy-bridal.com

Mike Foy Assistant Football Coach Office Phone: (812) 866-6829 foy@joyjoy-bridal.com

Aarik Gault Defensive Coordinator Office Phone: (812) 866-7375 gault@joyjoy-bridal.com

Adam Gonzaga Football Defensive Coordinator Office Phone: (812) 866-7375 gonzaga@joyjoy-bridal.com

Brittany Graham Assistant Athletic Trainer Office Phone: (812) 866-6824 grahamb@joyjoy-bridal.com

Lynn Hall '82 Vice President for Athletics Office Phone: (812) 866-7385 hall@joyjoy-bridal.com

Chris Hitchcock '97 Director of Recruiting and Assistant Women's Basketball Coach Office Phone: (812) 866-7044 hitchcock@joyjoy-bridal.com

Josh Hughes '21 Assistant Men's Soccer Coach Office Phone: (812) 866-6806 hughesj@joyjoy-bridal.com

Dave Johnson Assistant Athletic Trainer Office Phone: (812) 866-7379 johnsond@joyjoy-bridal.com

Hope Johnston Assistant Volleyball Coach Office Phone: (812) 866-6860 johnston@joyjoy-bridal.com

Molly Jones '86 Associate Athletic Director/Athletic Facilities Coordinator Office Phone: (812) 866-7386 jonesm@joyjoy-bridal.com

John Jones Associate Athletic Director/Head Women's Basketball Coach Office Phone: (812) 866-7382 jjones@joyjoy-bridal.com

Mitchell Kessler Assistant Cross Country and Track Coach Office Phone: (812) 866-6817 kessler@joyjoy-bridal.com

Eric LaRue Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach Office Phone: (812) 866-7191 larue@joyjoy-bridal.com

Alex Makin Head of Strength and Conditioning Office Phone: (812) 866-0 makin@joyjoy-bridal.com

Jon Miller '97 Men's Head Basketball Coach Office Phone: (812) 866-7387 millerjo@joyjoy-bridal.com

Ryan Nowicki '13 Associate Men's Head Basketball Coach Office Phone: (812) 866-7384 nowicki@joyjoy-bridal.com

Evan Patrick Assistant Baseball Coach Office Phone: (812) 866-7381 patricke@joyjoy-bridal.com

Anoula Phouthakhio Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach Office Phone: (812) 866-7191 phouthakhio@joyjoy-bridal.com

Peter Preocanin Head Women's Volleyball Coach/Physical Therapist Office Phone: (812) 866-6860 preocanin@joyjoy-bridal.com

Jeffrey Roberts Head Men's Lacrosse Coach Office Phone: (812) 866-7371 robertsje@joyjoy-bridal.com

TJ Schlenvogt Assistant Men's Basketball Coach Office Phone: (812) 866-7387 schlenvogt@joyjoy-bridal.com

Rachel Sharpe '13 Head Men's and Women's Track and 场 Coach Office Phone: (812) 866-6817 sharpe@joyjoy-bridal.com

Matthew Theobald '96 Head Football Coach Office Phone: (812) 866-6829 theobald@joyjoy-bridal.com

Sue Tilley '89 Athletic Administrative Assistant Office Phone: (812) 866-6800 tilley@joyjoy-bridal.com

James Watts Head Women's Soccer Coach and Director of The Panther Club Office Phone: (812) 866-7389 wattsj@joyjoy-bridal.com

Brady Wells '83 Head Cross Country Coach and Assistant Track Coach Office Phone: (812) 866-7383 wellsb@joyjoy-bridal.com

Matthew Wilkerson Men's Head Soccer Coach Office Phone: (812) 866-6806 wilkerson@joyjoy-bridal.com

Ashley Williams Assistant Women's Basketball Coach Office Phone: (812) 866-6816 williamsa@joyjoy-bridal.com